New Music In Stock

New records that have come in this week:

Punk LPs
Circle Jerks – “Group Sex”
Off With Their Heads – “From the Bottom”
Off With Their Heads – Picture Disc
Paint It Black – “New Lexicon”
Banner Pilot – “Resignation Day” (white vinyl)
Gaslight Anthem – “’59 Sound” (blue vinyl)

Other LPs
Matt and Kim – “To/From” 10″
Des Ark – “Loose Lips Sink Ships”
Wu Tang Clan – “36 Chambers”
Laura Stevenson – “A Record”
Sunny Day Real Estate – “Diary”


Comments Off on New Music In Stock

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.