New Records 8/30

New and Used records that came in over the weekend:
  • Cap’n Jazz – Analphabetapolothology
  • Bon Iver – For Emma, Forever Ago
  • River City Rebels – “Done With Love” (Brand new album!)
  • River City Rebels – “In Love, Loveless” (picture disc)
  • 7 Seconds – “Praise”
  • Beach Boys – “Wild Honey”
  • Sam Cooke – “You Send Me”
  • Sam Cooke- “Try a Little Love”
  • Sam Cooke – “This is Sam Cooke”
  • Lots of Johnny Cash, Woody Guthrie and more all came in today.

Comments Off on New Records 8/30

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.